Staff

 

Rosa Venditti

Editor-In-Chief
rvenditti@udallas.edu

Kate Frediani

News Editor
kfrediani@udallas.edu

Libby Regnerus

Commentary Editor
eregnerus@udallas.edu

Elsa Feltl

Arts & Culture Editor
efeltl@udallas.edu

Emily Grant

Sports Editor
egrant@udallas.edu

Amanda Heinzler

Community Editor
aheinzler@udallas.edu

Annabelle Nicholas

Photography Editor
anicholas@udallas.edu

Melanie McGonigle

Digital Director
mmcgonigle@udallas.edu

Kieran Teh

Distribution Manager
kteh@udallas.edu

Dalayna Marji

Business Manager/Advertisement Contact
dmarji@udallas.edu

Lauren Hill, Mary Kate Leonard, Francesca Norman

Photographers

Claire Delaplace, Jacob Humble, Mary Grace Urbanczyk

Copy Editors

Damian Kosciolek, Melanie McGonigle

Layout Designers