Staff

 

Editor-in-Chief

Kate Frediani
kfrediani@udallas.edu

News Editor

Emanuel Rame
erame@udallas.edu

Commentary Editor

Zachary Schierl
zschierl@udallas.edu

Arts & Culture Editor

Elsa Feltl
efeltl@udallas.edu

Sports Editor

Karla Espinoza
kespinoza@udallas.edu

Community Editor

Mary Traylor
mtraylor@udallas.edu

Photography Editor

Kelly Dougherty
kdougherty@udallas.edu

General Manager/Advertising Contact

Melanie McGonigle
mmcgonigle@udallas.edu

Distribution Manager

Staff Photographers

Copy Editors

Gabby Peters, Jacob Humble, Grace Leijten

Layout Editors