Staff

Valeria Reyna Salaices

Editor-In-Chief
vreynasalaices@udallas.edu

Colin Lancaster

Managing Editor/Digital Director/Business Manager
colin.lancaster2319@gmail.com

BeLynn Hollers

News Editor
bhollers@udallas.edu

Rosa Venditti

Commentary Editor
rvenditti@udallas.edu

Gwen Loop

Arts & Culture Editor
gloop@udallas.edu

Elizabeth Regnerus

Sports Editor
eregnerus@gmail.com

Elsa Feltl

Community Editor
efeltl@gmail.com

Peter Burleigh

Photography Editor
pburleigh@udallas.edu

Patrick Vitale, Hannah Green, Anthony Mazur

Photographers

Kate Frediani, M-C Scarlett, Mary Grace Urbanczyk

Copy Editors

Elsa Feltl, Amandhi Mathews, Michael Andaloro

Layout Designers