Staff

 

Rosa Venditti

Editor-In-Chief
rvenditti@udallas.edu

Katherine Frediani

News Editor
kfrediani@udallas.edu

Elizabeth Regnerus

Commentary Editor
eregnerus@udallas.edu

Elsa Feltl

Arts & Culture Editor
efeltl@udallas.edu

Emily Grant

Sports Editor
egrant@udallas.edu

Amanda Heinzler

Community Editor
aheinzler@udallas.edu

Emily Ashman

Photography Editor
eashman@udallas.edu

Catherine Burkhart

Digital Director
cburkhart@udallas.edu

Kieran Teh

Distribution Manager
kteh@udallas.edu

Dalayna Marji

Business Manager/Advertisement Contact
dmarji@udallas.edu

Francesca Norman

Photographers

Mary Grace Urbanczyk, Claire Delaplace, Jacob Humble

Copy Editors

John Ortwerth, Damian Kosciolek, Melanie McGonigle

Layout Designers